My Autobiography

Book Cover

My book is now available at the link at the bottom of this post.
6″ x 9″ (15.24 x 22.86 cm)
Black & White on White paper
302 pages
R.E. Stowell
ISBN-13: 978-0692260326 (Custom Universal)
ISBN-10: 0692260323
LCCN: 2014914191
BISAC: Biography & Autobiography / Personal Memoirs

I was born 9 months, 2 weeks after Pearl Harbor, so it doesn’t take much imagination to figure out what brought me about. My father wanted to leave behind a male heir when he went off to fight. I didn’t turn out to be male and he didn’t get to go fight. He never quite forgave Uncle Sam or me.
I didn’t know it, but my childhood would give me the skills I would need to survive and to thrive in Alaska, many years later.
If you want to read about the perfect Alaskan woman, you have the wrong book. This book is about me.
CreateSpace eStore: https://www.createspace.com/4910851

2 thoughts on “My Autobiography

  1. I ain’t daid yet, Ethel, an’ I want me that book! Same drop-off & pickup arrangement as before? I’ll be back in FAI in a few weeks, no rush, but I’m happy to cash out or supply a need as you prefer if there’s something you need from ANC.

  2. One of us should be in town sometime next week. The book will be dropped off for you and thanks, hope you enjoy it. Probably most of the good parts are already on here, but maybe not, LOL. Just whenever you get around to it, is fine.

Leave a Reply

